Need Help:

    Steering Committee and SiteManagers

Full NamePictureTitleOrganizationMember Classification
Steven Bates Plant ManagerDynegy - Hot Spring Power FacilitySteering Committee
Scott Wiley Fleet Maintenance ManagerSuezSteering Committee
Greg McAuley Vice President - TMGCalpine Turbine Maintenance GroupSteering Committee
Kevin B. RobinsonA Picture of Kevin B. RobinsonOperations ManagerLakeland ElectricSteering Committee
Dan Jorgensen Maintenance ManagerGranite Ridge Energy, LLCSteering Committee
John Wolff Tech Support / Compliance ManagerPPL IronwoodSteering Committee
Mark D. Winne Plant ManagerMillennium Power Partners, L.P. (NAES)Steering Committee
Vice Chairman
Gregory CarvalhoA Picture of Gregory CarvalhoCEOSimplified Technology CompanySiteManager
a.k.a. HostMaster